Microsoft Access Training Class Reviews

Microsoft Access Training
Microsoft Access Course Reviews by Certstaffix® Training

Researching Microsoft Access training options? Need Microsoft Access reviews to find a quality training provider?


Certstaffix® Training provides instructor-led Microsoft Access classes in public and onsite private courses. Both the price of Microsoft Access courses and the quality of a training provider are important aspects to be considered when choosing to purchase Microsoft Access training.


Certstaffix® Training collects detailed Microsoft Access class reviews via a formal post-class evaluation in all our training sessions. Below are a sample of abbreviated reviews from real students from our past Microsoft Access courses. If you would like more reviews or ones with even further detail, please contact us and we would be happy to show you the high quality of our training services.


Do you want to learn MS Access? Take control of your data with Microsoft Access relational database software training. From basic functions to advanced techniques, our access online courses can help you get the most out of your MS Access 2019, MS Access 2016, MS Access 2013 or MS Access 2010 deployment.

From hands-on, instructor-led live online Microsoft Access training for individual employees to private online or on-site group training, we provide the best option for your company. Our online Microsoft Access classes are task-based and focused on real-world situations, and challenges students face in their day to day environments. The online Microsoft Office Training that we provide is a great way to quickly build upon the basic skills of Microsoft Access within the privacy of your own home or office. If you are looking for local Access courses, you can check one of our many computer labs around the United States. Each Microsoft Access course online we offer provides the training a person will need to understand and use the program. The Microsoft Access classes online give an advantage in many fields of employment in today’s advanced technological age. Please note, we do not use any prerecorded videos for our students to learn Access. A live instructor teaches all our classes/workshops and helps you learn how to use Access.

Some of the topics covered in our Microsoft Access courses are: Databases and Tables, Using Forms, Relational Databases, Querying with SQL, Advanced Macros, and Database Management.

Available Microsoft Access Training Courses:

Course Title# Day(s)Public Class Price (U.S. Dollars)Group Onsite Class Price
Course Desciption
Access 2013/19/16/10 - Advanced1$335 (USD) per studentRequest a Quote
Access 2013/19/16/10 - Basic2$670 (USD) per studentRequest a Quote
Access 2013/19/16/10 - Intermediate2$670 (USD) per studentRequest a Quote


Certstaffix® Class Reviews

Student Average:
4.86 out of 5 from 41 students

5.00 out of 5

This was a good course. It is obvious that the instructor is well-versed on Access and led the class in a logical/structured manner. It was easy to follow and all questions were answered.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.94 out of 5

The instructor, Ali Green, was excellent. His hands- on approach was very helpful and matched my learning he end of the class I felt confident that I will be able to use the material I learned, which was all new to me.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

4.90 out of 5

The instructor was very enjoyable. He had a great attitude and was knowledgeable for the content that was taught.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

4.74 out of 5

Should require two monitors. Instructor was excellent!


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.63 out of 5

no additional comments Instructor was excellent & knowledgeable & funny when he needed to be. He went above and beyond!!!


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

4.84 out of 5

Ms. Bobbye was really great! She also took the time to go over other Microsoft tricks that would help us in Excel and Microsoft (in general) which I found extremely useful being someone who grew up learning apple software and recently had to switch to Microsoft due to work. She was very lively and knowledgeable, funny too! Made the classes very clear cut, my days flew by! Very happy with my experience


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.72 out of 5

make the virtual lab window larger


- attended our Access 2013/19/16/10 - Intermediate class

5.00 out of 5

I thought the class was very good and I learned a lot. I had taken a previous intermediate course from a different company and did not learn even half as much as I did in this class


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

4.83 out of 5

I really enjoyed my time in the classroom. Very educational and comfortable.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5

I learned a lot in this course and I really appreciated Ali's teaching style. He is very knowledgeable and presented the material in a way that I could understand. I also appreciated his kindness and humor.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.68 out of 5

I found it very easy to learn coming in at the intermediate level and never taking the basic


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

5.00 out of 5

Great class!!!! Will take more in the furture.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.82 out of 5

Bill was by far the most helpful teacher I encountered all week! He was clearly an advanced user for all the Microsoft programs which was extremely useful for me, a newbie. Bill covered the material very thoroughly and straight to the point. I really enjoyed that he knew the program so well that he didn't have to backtrack and redo his steps so there was no confusion about the process steps I learned today. The last hour of my class he even did a "private tutor" session with me since the other two people in the class had to leave early! This was so great! He really went above and beyond the whole day but especially in the last hour. He took a look at my data with me I explained that my question was mostly what his opinion would be for me to go about applying this program to my company. We have not used Access (we have used excel, word, sharepoint etc...) and I am the first one to use Access/learn Access in my company. I also did Basic Advanced in one week in order to expedite this program usage in my company. Bill was so kind to help me think of ways to start the organization of my data/documents he is an extraordinary professor! Great Job!! 5 stars!


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

4.82 out of 5

Best course I have ever taken. The instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful. Appreciated the helpful hints. I also like that the course is being emailed so I can practice.


- attended our Access 2013/19/16/10 - Intermediate class

4.75 out of 5

Ask students to log in at least 15 minutes early to prevent delays in class start time.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

4.62 out of 5

Ali was very enjoyable to take an online course with. He was patient, knowledgeable, respectful.


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

4.67 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

4.94 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

4.94 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

4.06 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.82 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.82 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

4.76 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Intermediate class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

4.76 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Advanced class

5.00 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.93 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.65 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

4.65 out of 5


- attended our Access 2013/16/10: Basic class

Please contact us if we do not yet have any reviews or you would like more.



Microsoft Office